NOTE: This will change your team but any points earned towards your team will NOT be transferred. You will keep any points you have earned individually
1. Locate your profile in the top right of the screen, and select the "Settings" tab from the list.
2. Click on the "Teams" tab and choose your new team from the list. When done select "Save" to update account.