This article will show you how to disable or enable a user's account from your organization. Disabling a user's account will keep all of there data, but will block a user from using Spirit. Their account can be re-enabled at any time by an administrator. A disabled account will not count towards your Spirit plan's account limit. For help with deleting a user's account (this permanently removes a user's account) click here.
1. Log in to the admin console here, or you can sign in, and click on “Open Admin Console” at the top of your “Spotlight” page.
3. Locate the account of the user you are trying to "Suspend".
4. Click on the “Suspend Account" or "Enable Account" button near the top of the page. Once you have selected the "Disable Account" or "Enable Account" button the account will be automatically updated.